Directors



FF-team4-300x3002

CEO

William Combrinck

william@forestflooring.co.za

Ext 2514

FF-team4-300x3001

Financial Director

Nici Combrinck

nici@forestflooring.co.za

Ext 2515


Management

FF-team4-300x3003

Operations Manager (Jhb)

Tanya Ribeiro

tanya@forestflooring.co.za

+27 82 748 6661

Staff Photo Fatima

Company Accountant

Fatima de Pina

accounts@forestflooring.co.za

+27 82 556 2640

FF-team4-300x3005

Branch Manager (Cpt)

Jeandre Fourie

branchmanager@forestflooring.co.za

+27 83 488 2807

FF-team4-300x3004

Project Manager (Cpt)

Simon Spencer

cptprojects@forestflooring.co.za

+27 83 463 7472

Admin

Staff Photo Elize

Estimator (Jhb)

Elize van der Merwe

estimator@forestflooring.co.za

Ext 2508

DSC_4562 FfF

Project Coordinator (Jhb)

Addlight Mugurunji

projects@forestflooring.co.za

Ext 2512

Forest Flooring Team - Francois

Brand Manager (Jhb)

Francois de Villiers

marketing@forestflooring.co.za

+27 73 237 6124

FF-team4-300x3009

Warehouse Manager (Cpt)

Jaco Barnard

cptstores@forestflooring.co.za

+27 86 395 5152

Daleen edit 1

Director’s P.A (Jhb)

Daleen Woolthuis

info@forestcollection.co.za

Ext 2513

DSC_4562 FFd

Showroom Manager (Jhb)

Jenae Lawler

kramerville@forestscollection.co.za

+27 10 072 0012

Staff Photo Marilize

Senior Product Specifier (Jhb)

Marilize Smith

specifier@forestflooring.co.za

+27 64 239 3946

DSC_4562 FFr

PA (Cpt)

Marietjie Wilde

cptadmin@forestflooring.co.za

+27 21 461 3565

Corne

Warehouse Manager (Jhb)

Corne Dorfling

stores@forestflooring.co.za

+27 72 0982 782

sss

Debtors Administrator (Jhb)

Nono Radise

debtors@forestsflooring.co.za

Ext 2509

Sales

j1

Sales (Jhb)

James Baldwin

sales5@forestflooring.co.za

+27 83 501 1015

IMG_0165s

Sales (Jhb)

JP Kriek

sales4@forestflooring.co.za

+27 61 941 3808

Gareth Birley

Sales (Cpt)

Gareth Birley

sales3@forestflooring.co.za

+27 73 237 8028

fff

Specifier (Cpt)

Marelize Coetzee

sales9@forestflooring.co.za

+27 21 461 1530

Site Managers

FF-team4-300x30013

Sales & Site Manager (Jhb)

Solly Makoela

solly@forestflooring.co.za

+27 83 795 6444

FF-team4-300x30015

Site Manager (Jhb)

Mike  Maseko

mike@forestflooring.co.za

+27 71 872 4444

FF-team4-300x30017

Site Manager (Jhb)

Innocent Mncube

innocent@forestflooring.co.za

+27 83 795 6443

FF-team4-300x30014

Site Manager (Jhb)

Norman Matodzi

norman@forestflooring.co.za

+27 60 526 5733

andries

Site Manager (Cpt)

Andries Van der Walt 

cptmanager@forestflooring.co.za

+27 60 526 5732

Lance

Site Manager (Cpt)

Lance McLean

cptmanager2@forestflooring.co.za

+27 83 463 7443

Job

Site Manager (Jhb)

Job Tseka

info@forestflooring.co.za

+27 61 034 3279

Fitters

Cape Town Team
Johannesburg Team

Tel

JHB +27114660701

CPT +27214613565

Sign up to our newsletter